Board of Directors and Officers

Board Members

Andrew J. Sirjord (Chairman)
Sanyo Energy (U.S.A.) Corporation

Linda H. Biagioni (Retired)
Stanley Black & Decker

John Bradford
Interface Americas

James Bremner
Varta Microbattery, Inc.

Roger Dower
The Johnson Foundation

John Matthews
Matthews Strategic Services, LLC

Call2Recycle Officers

Carl Smith 1x1.25.jpg
Carl Smith
President & CEO
Joe Zenobio 1x1.25.jpg
Joe Zenobio
Executive Director Canada
Greg Broe 1x1.25.jpg
Greg Broe
Vice President, Finance & Administration
Linda Gabor 1x1.25.jpg
Linda Gabor
Vice President, Marketing & Customer Service

Loe Raudys 8x10
Leo Raudys
Vice President of Program Development




Call2Recycle® is a product stewardship program providing no-cost battery and cellphone recycling solutions across the U.S. and Canada. Operated by Call2Recycle, Inc., a 501(c)4 nonprofit public service organization, the program is funded by battery and product manufacturers committed to responsible recycling.